No login required. Useful for following lectures, presentations, tutorials or any other longer videos on YouTube.
Whenever you pause a video, it will be saved at the point you paused. You can go back to it and view all your saved videos by clicking the ResumeTube icon in the toolbar.
If you have ResumeTube on other computers and sync Chrome, your videos will be available on all of them, synced to where you left off.
- This extension does not download videos, it resumes them on youtube.com.
- If you clear the browser's data, your videos will be gone too!
** Version 1.0.7 **
- New design
- Video thumbnail
- Progress indicator